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Payment Terms: NET30 Freight Terms:  FOB 
Destination
  

Ship Via:NA PCC: 0 Date: 10/31/16 PO Method: IA Dispatch: Dispatch 
Via Print

Rev Dt:

PLEASE NOTE:  ADDITIONAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS MAY BE LISTED AT THE END OF THE PURCHASE ORDER. 

Vendor:      

 

TEXAS COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS
TEXAS PROCUREMENT AND SUPPORT DIVISION
PO BOX 13186
AUSTIN TX 787113186
United States

Ship To: 1P00  - TxDMV Warehouse
4000 Jackson Avenue
Austin TX 78731
United States

Bill To:          4000 Jackson Avenue
Austin TX 78731
United StatesVendor ID:   3304304304 2

Purchaser: Rhonda Lee Gips
Phone: 512/465-4199
Fax: 512/465-5641 Fax:       
Email: Rhonda.Gips@txdmv.gov Email: DMV_FIN-INVOICES@TxDMV.gov

PO Information:

Interagency Agreement Contract Act:  Texas Government Code, Title 7, Chapter 771
.
Change Orders:
Change orders will be allowed only if unforeseen conditions arise such as, but not limited to, increasing or decreasing quantities or if the department 
needs dictate changes. All changes shall be in the scope of original work. No verbal change orders shall be permitted. All change orders must be in 
writing with a Purchase Order Change Notice (POCN) issued by TxDMV Purchasing Section.
.
Payment: 
Payment will be made in accordance with the Texas Prompt Payment Act, TGC, Subtitle F, Chapter 2251. Vendor shall submit one copy of a correct 
itemized invoice showing the purchase order number, payee ID., remit to address, and phone number on invoice. Vendors may submit an electronic 
invoice. All electronic invoices shall be sent to DMV_FIN-INVOICES@TxDMV.gov (note: There is an underscore "_" between DMV and FIN). All 
invoices received at the email address will be filed for future reference and you will receive a receipt confirmation email. To avoid the confusion of 
duplicate invoices, please do not send other copies of this invoice via regular mail, fax or other means. On emails for electronic invoices, include the 
company name (as it appears on the invoice) and the purchase order number in the subject line to assist in identifying and processing your invoices 
in a timely manner. TxDMV will not incur any penalty for late payment if payment is made in 30 days or less from receipt of goods or services and a 
correct invoice, whichever is later. 

Note:  Warrants will not be issued to a vendor without a current Texas Identification Number.
.
TxDMV Contact:
Mary Menoskey - 512-465-4011  or  Mary.Menoskey@TxDMV.gov

Vendor Contact:
512-463-5355  or  ctp@cpa.texas.gov
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Line-Sch Line Description Class/Item Quantity UOM Unit Price Extended Amt Due Date

1- 1 Purchasing 101 - Professional 
Development Course 
UT Thompson Conference 
Center, Room 3.108
Dec. 14, 2016
8 am - 5 pm
Attendee:
Mary Menoskey

Billing Invoice #: 09937211

924/25 1.0000 EA $80.00 $80.00 11/07/2016 
 

Schedule Total $80.00

ReqID: 
0000003770

Attendance:
No shows, early departure, late arrival all jeopardize your receipt of credit for this course. CPA will work with the agency of the student for 
emergency situations on a case by case basis. Completion of courses is a requirement in applying for certification.

Student Cancellations and/or Substitutions:
- All registration changes MUST be performed on line by student.
- Student cancellations must occur at least five (5) business days prior to the class start date. Cancellation process requires two steps: cancel on-line 
and finalize step 2 of email sent to you.
- Same course title substitutions must occur at least five (5) business days prior to the class start date. You may choose same course to be held on a 
later class date within a fiscal year period.
- The full cost of the class will be charged if cancellation is not received within the required five (5) day period.
- Student to Student substitutions are accepted any time prior to the first day of class.
- Any other substitutions require that you cancel the registration and re-register on-line.
- CPA reserves the right to assess a $50.00 cancellation fee for repeated cancelling and substitution of classes.
- Payment is still required on student no show and partial class attendance.

Refund Policy:
- The class registration fee will be refunded if the cancellation notice is received within the required timeframe (see above).
- CPA is not responsible for any expenses incurred to attend class to include inclement weather or other emergency that may affect the operations 
of class.

Inclement Weather or Other Emergencies:
Class will be rescheduled at no cost to the students in the case of inclement weather or other emergencies that may impact operations: 
Icy/Hazardous Road Conditions, Severe Flooding, Freezing/Snow Conditions, Natural Disaster, etc.

  

Item Total for Line # 1 $80.00  

Total PO Amount $80.00

All Shipments, Shipping papers, invoices and correspondence must be identified with our Purchase Order Number.  Over shipments will not be accepted 
unless authorized by Purchaser prior to Shipment.
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From: ctp@cpa.texas.gov
To: Menoskey, Mary; mary_menoskey@hotmail.com
Subject: Training Registration Confirmation And Invoice (Mary Menoskey)(PO | Invoice No. |09937211|)
Date: Monday, October 31, 2016 8:40:05 AM

CLASS REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION AND INVOICE

Please FORWARD this to your Agency's Accounts Payable office
IMMEDIATELY for payment.

Thank you for your class registration.

Agency PO number: 0000003246

PAYMENT METHODS

If paying by check, remit checks and a copy of the confirmation/invoice to:

TPASS
Attn: Budget and Internal Accounting
P.O. Box 13186
Austin, TX 78711-3186

If paying by electronic funds transfer:

Electronic Deposit:
FEI #74-6000089
ITV RTI #302700
Agency Code: 3 304 304 304 2 008

If you paid by credit card:

Please check with your financial institute to make sure payment has posted.
Allow at least seven (7) business days of receipt of this notice to allow payment to post.

TOTAL PRICE: $80

CLASS INFORMATION

Class: PURCHASING 101
Dates: DECEMBER 14, 2016
Time: DAY 1: 8 AM-5 PM 
Location: UT Thompson Conference Center, Room # 3.108
Cost: $80
City: AUSTIN
Billing Invoice Number: 09937211

Please Note: Class location and maps can be found at
http://www.comptroller.texas.gov/procurement/prog/training-cert/class-locations/class-
locations-and-maps/

STUDENT INFORMATION

mailto:ctp@cpa.texas.gov
mailto:Mary.Menoskey@txdmv.gov
mailto:mary_menoskey@hotmail.com


FIRSTNAME:Mary LASTNAME:Menoskey MIDDLE_NAME:
ADDRESS:4000 Jackson Ave CITY:Austin ST:TX ZIP:78731
AGENCY:Texas Department of Motor Vehicles AGYCODE:608
EMAIL HOME:mary_menoskey@hotmail.com EMAIL WORK:mary.menoskey@txdmv.gov
PHONE:512-465-4011 FAX:512-465-3775

PERSONAL PAYMENT: n

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE INFORMATION (Person responsible for payment of invoice)

NAME: Syamala Mallela
EMAIL: paula.ramsey@txdmv.gov
PHONE: 512-465-1444

STUDENT INSTRUCTIONS

Bring a pen and a writing tablet
APP students, please bring a calculator

ATTENDANCE

No shows, early departure, late arrival all jeopardize your receipt of credit for this
course. CPA will work with the agency of the student for emergency situations on a
case by case basis. Completion of courses is a requirement in applying for
certification.

STUDENT CANCELLATION AND/OR SUBSTITUTIONS

All registration changes MUST be performed on line by student.
Student cancellations must occur at least five (5) business days prior to the class
start
date. Cancellation process requires two steps: cancel on-line and finalize step 2 of
email sent to you.
Same course title substitutions must occur at least five (5) business days prior to the
class
start date. You may choose same course to be held on a later class date within a fiscal
year period.
The full cost of the class will be charged if cancellation is not received within the
required five (5) day period.
Student to Student substitutions are accepted any time prior to the first day of class.
Any other substitutions require that you cancel the registration and re-register on-
line.
CPA reserves the right to assess a $50.00 cancellation fee for repeated canceling and
substitution of classes.
Payment is still required on student no show and partial class attendance.

REFUND POLICY

The class registration fee will be refunded if the cancellation notice is received within
the required timeframe (see above).
CPA is not responsible for any expenses incurred to attend class to include inclement
weather or other emergency that may affect the operations of class.

INCLEMENT WEATHER OR OTHER EMERGENCIES

Class will be rescheduled at no cost to the students in the case of inclement weather or
other emergencies
that may impact operations: Icy/Hazardous Road Conditions, Severe Flooding,
Freezing/Snow conditions, natural disaster, etc.)



ADA ACCOMMODATIONS

Every reasonable accommodation will be made for persons with special needs in compliance
with the
Americans with Disabilities Act. Adequate advance notice is required. Any additional costs
will be
at the expense of the student's agency.

ASSISTANCE

Please contact the Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Training and Certification
Program at (512) 463-5355 if you need assistance.

We look forward to your participation in the TPASS Training and Certification Program.
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